Fairview Elementary School  Faculty Directory 2016-2017

 
 

POSITION

NAME

ROOM

EMAIL

Principal

 

Michael Melando

Office

 

Melandom@middletownk12.org

 
 

Secretary

 

Janet Mercer

 

Office

 

 

 

Secretary

 

Gina Lewis

 

Office

 

 

 

Nurse

 

Kathleen DeSpirito

 

Nurse's Office

 

 

 


 


 

 

Kindergarten


Nicole Zanzuccki

 

115

 

 ZanzucckiN@middletownk12.org

 

  
 
Kindergarten
 
 
Samantha McGhee
 
 113
 
 

Grade 1

 

Patricia Lovato

 

111

 

 

 

Grade 1

 

Jamie Tetro

 

112

 

 

 




 

 Grade 2

 

 

Mary Ann Boudreau

 

202

 

BoudreauM@middletownk12.org

 

Grade 2

 

 

Jim Gent

 

201

 

 GentJ@middletownk12.org

 

Grade 3

 

 

Wendy Potter-Levens

 

210

 

 Levensw@middletownk12.org

 

Grade 3

 

 

Danielle Harmon

 

204

 

 HarmonD@middletownk12.org

 

 

 
 
Grade 3
 
 
 Stephany Hesslein    215 Hessleins@middletownk12.org

Grade 4

 

 

Fatima Kameno

 

212

 

 KamenoF@middletownk12.org

 

Grade 4

 

 

Erin Kirchner

 

211

 

 KirchnerE@middletownk12.org

 

Grade 5

 

 

Jennifer Sabolchick

 

214

 

 SabolchickJ@middletownk12.org

 

Grade 5

 

 

Kristin Valinotti

213

Valinottik@middletownk12.org

 

Co-Teacher

 

 

Allyson Paterno

 

219

 

PaternoA@middletownk12.org

 

 

 Co-Teacher

 

 

Stacey Osborne

 

 

219

 

 

 

 Co-Teacher

 

Lauren Hill

 

203

 

 

 

 
 
Co-Teacher   
 
 
Christine Daly
 
 203
 
 

Art

 

 

Sharon Doelger

 

117

 

 StafflingerS@middletownk12.org

 

Music

 

 
 

Whitney Romano

 

117

 

 

 

Spanish

 

 

Allison Costigan

 

217

 

CostiganA@middletownk12.org

 

P.E./ Health

 

 

 

Mary Arvanitis

 

Blake Abbot

Owl's Nest

 

 

ArvanitisM@middletownk12.org


AbbotB@middletownk12.org

 

Instrumental Music

 

 

Abby Schiabor

 

 

205

 

 

 SchiaborA@middletownk12.org

 

Reading Specialist

 

 

Rachel Zigman

 

118

ZigmanR@middletownk12.org

 

Math Specialist

 

 

Krista Keats

 

119

KeatsK@middletownk12.org

 

Technology Specialist

 

 

Marla Weinstein

 

119

 

 WeinsteinM@middletownk12.org

 

 

 

 

 

CST 

 

 


 

209

 

 

 

Guidance/ Anti-Bullying Specialist  

Shannon Medeiros

209

 

 Medeiross@middletownk12.org

Speech

 

 

Christine Merlino

 

218

MerlinoC@middletownk12.org

 

ESL

 

 

Jeanne Lehotay

 

218

Lehotayj@middletownk12.org

 

Head Custodian

 

 

Allen Ford

 


 FordAl@middletownk12.org

 

Custodian

 

Michael Gamache

 



Custodian

 

William Pankenier

 



 

CLOSE