New Monmouth Elementary
Staff Directory
 
Click on a grade on the left to view the teachers.
Click on the teacher's name for the link to the teacher website.
  

Principal:  John Andl x6501 andlj@middletownk12.org

 
Secretary:  Donna Fette x6501 fetted@middletownk12.org
 

Secretary:  Suzanne Woodginkski x 6500 woodginksis@middletownk12.org

 

Nurse:  Eileen Gavin x6506 gavine@middletownk12.org

 

CST Secretary:  Fatima Alves x6515 alvesf@middletownk12.org

 

Head Custodian:  Charlie Alessi x6635 alessic@middletownk12.org

 

Cafeteria:  Shirley Albert alberts@middletownk12.org 

 
CLOSE