STAFF MEMBER ASSIGNMENT CLASSROOM EXTENSION   
E-MAIL ADDRESS
         
Jim Altobello Principal Office 6102 altobelloj@middletownk12.org
Nancy McBride Administrative Assistant Office 6100 mcbriden@middletownk12.org
Diane Sheridan Clerk Office 6100 sheridand@middletownk12.org
Grace Schilardi CST Secretary Office 6229 schilardig@middletownk12.org
Monica Hogan Nurse Office 6103 hoganm@middletownk12.org
         
Stacey McGuire Kindergarten 6 6207
Barbara Phillips Kindergarten 7 6206 phillipsb@middletownk12.org
         
Stacy Frazee Grade 1 17 6214 frazees@middletownk12.org
Miriam Terrell Grade 1 16 6216 terrellm@middletownk12.org
         
Kim Gallagher    Grade 2 17 6217  gallagherk@middletownk12.org
Jaimie McInerney Grade 2 15 6215 mcinerneyj@middletownk12.org
         
Melissa Ford Grade 3 18 6218 fordm@middletownk12.org
Stacey Burcz Grade 3 19 6219 burczs@middletownk12.org
         
Shonda Becker Grade 4 12 6212 beckers@middletownk12.org
Lorraine Ippolito Grade 4 9 6209 ippolitol@middletownk12.org










Joy Newcomb Grade 5 10 6210 newcombj@middletownk12.org
Denise Moyer Grade 5 8 6208 moyerd@middletownk12.org
         
Donna Fanner LLD 1 4 6204 fannerd@middletownk12.org
Dawn Butler LLD 2 5 6205 butlerd@middletownk12.org
Anthony Fontana B-D 3-5 1 6221 fontanaa@middletownk12.org
Julie Raccioppi
B-D 2-32 6203 raccioppij@middletownk12.org
         
Maura Murphy Reading Specialist 13 6222 murphymau@middletownk12.org
Ashley Connors Math Specialist 13 6222 connorsa@middletownk12.org
Cristine Dimarco Co Teacher / Core + / ICS     dimarcoc@middletownk12.org
Susan Sherank Co Teacher / Core + / ICS     sheranks@middletownk12.org
Lori Shine Co Teacher / Core + / ICS     shinel@middletownk12.org
 Melissa Luell     CoTeacher/ Core + More      luellm@middletownk12.org
Matt Strobel Psychologist CST 6104 strobelm@middletownk12.org
Caitlin Kalnas Social Worker CST 6221 Kalnasc@middletownk12.org
Erica Leeson LDTC CST  
Kelli Chaiken Occupational Therapist   6216 kelli.chaiken@progressustherapy.com
Mary Margaret Kurta Speech Therapist   6216 kurtam@middletownk12.org
Dan Gilson Physical Therapist      
Shanna Goldstein SBSS Library   goldsteinsh@middletownk12.org
Regina Schaffer Technology Specialist CPU LAB   schafferr@middletownk12.org
         
Mercedes Loperena Spanish     loperenam@middletownk12.org
Nick Catania PE / Health     catanian@middletownk12.org
Christopher Lyon Music     lyonc@middletownk12.org
Maura Domashinski Instrumental Music     domashinskim@middletownk12.org
Mary Henderson Art     hendersonm@middletownk12.org
         





John Rubino Custodian   6223 rubinoj@middletownk12.org
Richard Robertson Custodian   6223 robertsonr@middletownk12.org
         
CLOSE