Principal:  Kathryne Katzgrau x8100 katzgrauk@middletownk12.org

 

Learning Disabilities Teaching Consultant: Jen Yacus x8221 yacusj@middletownk12.org

 

Social Behavior Support Specialist:  Kristie Kane-Tapolow x8221 kanekr@middletownk12.org

 

Head Custodian:  Chet Tomanek tomanekc@middletownk12.org

 

Custodian:  Charles Penszynski penszynskic@middletownk12.org

 

Secretary:  Roseann Nardini x8101 nardinir@middletownk12.org

 

Secretary:  Denise Berberich x8100 berberichd@middletownk12.org

 

Nurse:  Cathy Grano x8103 granoc@middletownk12.org

 

CLOSE