.
    Contact Us 
  732-787-3590
 



  Extension Email 
Main Office     
Principal    
Tara Raspanti  3100 Raspantit@middletownk12.org
     
Secretaries    
Eileen O'Brien  3100 Obriene@middletownk12.org
Bridget Susi  3101 Susib@middletownk12.org
     
Nurse    
Peggy Mack
 3103 Mackp@middletownk12.org
     
Kindergarten    
Erin Aiello  15004 Aielloe@middletownk12.org
Nicole Kelly
 15715 Kellyn@middletownk12.org
Kristin Olesko  15927 Oleskok@middletownk12.org
     
First Grade    
Jennifer Alson
 15009 Alsonj@middletownk12.org
Jessica McCauley
 15514 McCauleyje@middletownk12.org 
Maureen Massell  15494 Massellm@middletownk12.org
      
Second Grade    
Melanie Hogan  15341 Hoganme@middletownk12.org
Valli Silverstein
 15872 Silversteinv@middletownk12.org
Lauren Boehm  15547 Minuel@middletownk12.org
     
Third Grade    
Megan Connolly  15126 Connollym@middletownk12.org
Christine Depinto  15229 Depintoc@middletownk12.org 
     
Fourth Grade    
Sara Alves   15010 Alvess@middletownk12.org
Christine Braca  15062 Bracac@middletownk12.org
Felicia Merklinger  15536 Merklingerf@middletownk12.org
     
Fifth Grade    
Melissa Oster
 15270 Osterm@middletownk12.org
Jennifer Fichner  15278 Fichnerj@middletownk12.org
Jeff Sabella  15672 Sabellaj@middletownk12.org
     
Multi-Grade    
Grades K-2    
Carolyn Fennessey  15223 Fennesseyc@middletownk12.org
     
Grades 3-5    
Kerry Kent
 15175 Kentk@middletownk12.org
     
MD 
   
Grades K-1

Jennifer Capriglione  15086 Capriglionej@middletownk12.org
Grades 2-5    
Jenna Rockwell  15929 Rockwellj@middletownk12.org
     
Co-Teachers    
Denise Hibell
 15332 Hibelld@middletownk12.org

Christine Reed

 15930 Reedc@middletownk12.org
Lisa Geronimo
 15282 Geronimol@middletownk12.org
Aimee Rosenthal  15931Rosenthala@middletownk12.org 

 
     
Art    
Lisa Montibello  15551 Montibellol@middletownk12.org
Kristin Stefankiewicz  15441  Stefankiewiczl@middletownk12.org
Music    
Seth Hertz  15330 Hertzs@middletownk12.org 
Carly Mcilvaine-York  15330
   
Instrumental Music    
Greg Grispart  15301 Grispertg@middletownk12.org
     
Physical Education/Health    
David Sheehan   15706 Sheehand@middletownk12.org


Daniel Trezza   15779 Trezzad@middletownk12.org 
     
World Language    
Jessica Reyes 
 15549 Reyesj@middletownk12.org

Caterina Mohamadi

 15549  Mohamadic@middletownk12.org
   
Child Study Team 
   
Lauren Pompeo  3109 Pompeol@middletownk12.org
Stephanie Scheick
 3111 Scheicks@middletownk12.org
     
Child Study Team Secretary     
Maria Rosche  3106 Roschem@middletownk12.org
     
Sign Language    
 Mary-Pat Harrington   15303 Harringtonm@middletownk12.org

   
Social Support Behavior Specialist    
Shanna Goldstein (Mon-Wed)  15296 Goldsteinsh@middletownk12.org
     
Speech Therapist
   
Jennifer Schober  3238 Schoberj@middletownk12.org
Kathy Kamaris   3238 Kamarisk@middletownk12.org
     
ESL 
   
Jeanne Lehotay  15810 Lehotayj@middletownk12.org
     
Math Specialist    
Kristine Vennemann 15774 Tolandk@middletownk12.org
     
Reading Specialist    
Elizabeth McCarthy
15508 Mccarthyeliz@middletownk12.org
     
Technology Specialist    
Regina Schaffer 15687 Schafferr@middletownk12.org
     
Head Custodian    
Ben Yenella  3104 Yenellab@middletownk12.org
     
Custodial Staff (Evening)    

   
Dominic Cardella

   







   
     
     
CLOSE